Hår-tankar

På Onsdag ska jag dra mitt arsle till frisören. Jag har alltid varit den som har hatat att låta någon annan klippa håret. Men, om man vill att det ska bli jämnt och förhoppningsvis bra så räcker det inte att klippa själv. Det var ett år sedan sist, och nu tycker jag att det är dags. Även om jag vill ha långt hår, så är jag så himla trött på kluvna toppar och friss. Så jag tänkte, axellångt, igen.
 
On Wednesday I'm gonna drag my ass to a hairstylist. I've always been the one who hates letting someone else cut my hair. But, if you want it to be even and good looking, hopefully, you can't just keep on doing it yourself. It's been a year since last, and I think it's time now. Even though I want my hair long, I've gotten so tired of split ends and frizzyness. So I was thinking, shoulder-length, again.
 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (won't be published)

Blog-URL:

Comment:

Trackback