Spending too much money on junk.

 
Yesterday was my last day on my internship at Willys. It's been fun, and wow how time flies fast. They gave me lots of candy when I was heading home. Guess they want me to get fat haha. Today was also the last day of something, my little education at Lernia. I got to meet Anna again and it was lovely. We went to eat some baked potatoe and then went shopping, for too much money haha. But hey, I needed it. (Not really).
 
Pretty cool that I found blk. at Coop! WE HAVE BLK. IN SWEDEN NOW GUYS. It's so scary drinking water that's black, but it tastes like usual tapwater. Weird. And a COCA COLA tshirt guys! I was hesitating a lot because it was pretty expensive but...Coca-Cola...I love that shit. It's like this tshirt was made for just me.
 
Nuff said.

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (won't be published)

Blog-URL:

Comment:

Trackback